OUR SERVICES

In order to always achieve your satisfaction, we have set up a team of advisers with solid experience in the field of transfers and who respects its commitment.

So we have drawn up specifications that focus on achieving quality services (comfort, safety, customer reception, professionalism, …).

Finally, your opinion is very important for us, all your complaints are systematically processed in order to put in place corrective actions and to give explanations as soon as possible.

img 18 1 - Bus Rental Services Brussels
location autocar brussels 300x148 - Bus Rental Services Brussels

School trips

Do you want to prepare a school trip with one or more classes? At us, you will find the best solutions tailored to your needs, we would be happy to help you. We are proud to extend our expertise in school transportation to make you enjoy an exceptional school trip in conditions of safety and comfort. All that is needed is well organized regardless of the number of students.
For more information, we are always at your disposal, access to our services is simple whether for a school trip of several days or a single day, we accompany you 24/24 by our teams and also we you guarantee quality transport with an experienced driver.

img 8 - Bus Rental Services Brussels

Airport transfers

During your travels whether in small or large groups, even with a lot of luggage, our driver will meet you at the airport or at the train station and will take you directly to your destination without problems of delay. And thanks to our experience in the field of transfers, we have facilitated the search for your driver at the station or at the airport by setting up a very modern process. Our main goal is to offer you all the necessary comfort without any stress, especially after a long flight. Calling on our services is the best solution for your group! We are committed by our network of professionals to make you benefit from quality services adapted to your needs, and we guarantee a simple, economic and fast transport.

location bus brussels - Bus Rental Services Brussels

Business trips

Looking for a bus rental for company outings, seminars, conferences or business trips? Our company will handle all trips, transfers and rotations of participants. Organizing a business trip is already a lot of work, so just tell us about your dates, the number of participants, the places of departure and destination, and we manage everything else. Thanks to buses made exclusively available, you can manage your schedule flexibly.

For each bus rental with driver, you will receive a complete service without any bad surprises, and all the expenses related to your company trip are totally adapted to your project. We are at your disposal to study your needs together, do not hesitate to contact us.

img 10 - Bus Rental Services Brussels

Private trips

For all your private transport for weddings, birthdays, sports clubs or parties, our company offers personalized trips according to your needs and desires. Renting a bus will prove to be a comfortable, friendly and, of course, economical means of transport. Depending on the type of event, we choose the most suitable bus model and we assure you a complete and secure transport service, taking into account the number of participants and the amount of luggage to be provided. We also plan the number of drivers needed to meet your schedule.

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact our advisors who will help you find the transport solution that meets your needs.

Service de Location Autocar

Afin de réaliser toujours au mieux votre satisfaction, nous avons mis en place une équipe de conseillers avec une solide expérience dans le domaine des transferts et qui respecte son engagement.

Aussi nous avons élaboré un cahier des charges qui se concentre sur la réalisation des prestations de qualité (le confort, la sécurité, l’accueil des clients, le professionnalisme,…).

Enfin, votre avis est très important pour nous, toutes vos réclamations sont traitées systématiquement afin de mettre en place des actions correctives et de donner des explications dans les plus brefs délais.

img 18 1 - Services de Location Autocar Bruxelles
location autocar brussels 300x148 - Services de Location Autocar Bruxelles

Voyages scolaires

Vous voulez préparer un voyage scolaire avec une ou plusieurs classes d’élèves ? Chez nous, vous trouverez les solutions sur mesure les plus adaptées à vos besoins, nous serions heureux de vous y aider. Nous sommes fiers d’étendre notre expertise en matière de transport scolaire afin de vous faire profiter d’un voyage scolaire d’exception dans des conditions de sécurité et de confort optimales. Tous ce qui est nécessaire est bien organisé quel que soit le nombre des élèves.
Pour plus d’informations, nous sommes toujours à votre disposition, l’accès à nos services est simple que ce soit pour un voyage scolaire de plusieurs jours ou d’une seule journée, nous vous accompagnons 24h/24 par nos équipes et aussi nous vous garantissons un transport de qualité avec un chauffeur expérimenté.

img 8 - Services de Location Autocar Bruxelles

Transferts aéroports

Lors de vos voyages que ce soit en petits ou grands groupes, même avec beaucoup de bagages, notre chauffeur vous attendra à l’aéroport ou à la gare et vous conduira directement à destination sans problèmes de retard. Et grâce à notre expérience dans le domaine des transferts, nous avons facilité la recherche de votre conducteur à la gare ou à l’aéroport par la mise en place d’un processus très moderne. Notre but essentiel est de vous offrir tout le confort nécessaire sans aucun stress, surtout après un long voyage par avion. Faire appels à nos services c’est la meilleure solution pour votre groupe! Nous nous engageons par notre réseau de professionnels à vous faire bénéficier de prestations de qualité adaptées à vos besoins, et nous garantissons un transport simple, économique et rapide.

location bus brussels - Services de Location Autocar Bruxelles

Déplacements professionnels

Vous recherchez une location de bus pour les sorties d'entreprises, séminaires, conférences ou voyages d'affaires ? Notre société se chargera de tous les déplacements, les transferts et les rotations des participants. L’organisation d’un déplacement professionnel représente déjà beaucoup de travail, donc il vous suffit de nous informer sur vos dates, le nombre de participants, les lieux de départ et de destination et nous gérons tout le reste. Grâce à des bus mis à disposition exclusivement, vous pouvez gérer votre planning avec flexibilité.

Pour chaque location de bus avec chauffeur, vous recevrez une prestation complète sans aucune mauvaise surprise, et tous les frais liés à votre voyage d’entreprise sont totalement adaptés à votre projet. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour étudier ensemble vos besoins, n’hésitez pas de nous contacter.

img 10 - Services de Location Autocar Bruxelles

Déplacements privées

Pour tous vos transports privés pour mariages, anniversaires, clubs de sport ou fêtes, notre société vous propose des trajets personnalisés selon vos besoins et vos envies. Louer un bus se révèlera être un moyen de transport confortable, conviviale et bien sûr économique. Selon le type de votre manifestation, nous choisissons le modèle de bus le plus convenable et nous vous assurons une prestation de transport complète et sécurisée, en tenant compte de nombre de participants et de la quantité de bagages à prévoir. Nous planifions aussi le nombre de chauffeurs nécessaires pour respecter votre programme.

Si vous avez la moindre question, n’hésitez pas à contacter nos conseillers qui vont vous aider à trouver la solution de transport qui répond à vos besoins.