Who are we ?

The organization of group trips is always a pleasure, it must be well settled. This type of public transit is a practical and beneficial way to save costs and risks. In this regard, our company offers a bus rental service with driver quality at the best price.

We have a range of buses accompanied by modern equipment (air conditioning, fridge, reclining seats and comfortable) and we ensure with our professional and experienced team, an unforgettable travel experience and a satisfaction of your mobility needs.

During each departure, our buses are subjected to a complete mechanical control and our drivers accompany you with the training, the experience and the sympathy necessary for successful trips.

Benefit from our services is very simple! We guarantee maximum flexibility, service and fast services. Whatever the type of your request, we are always there to advise you on the best possible routes. Do not hesitate to contact us and send your requests, we are happy to advise you.

img 19 - Autocar Brussels ►who are we?

Our services

Qui sommes-nous ?

L’organisation des voyages en groupe est toujours un plaisir, il doit être bien réglé. Ce type de transport en commun est une solution pratique et avantageuse en gagnant la réduction des frais et des risques. A cet égard, notre société vous propose un service de location de bus avec chauffeur de qualité, au meilleur prix.

Nous disposons d’une gamme de bus accompagnée par des équipements modernes (climatisation, frigo, sièges inclinables et confortables) et nous assurons avec notre équipe professionnelle et expérimentée, une expérience de voyage inoubliable et une satisfaction de vos besoins de mobilité.

Au cours de chaque départ, nos bus sont soumis à un contrôle mécanique complet et nos chauffeurs vous accompagnent avec la formation, l’expérience et la sympathie nécessaires pour des déplacements réussis.

Bénéficier de nos services est très simple! Nous vous garantissons une flexibilité maximale, un service et des prestations rapides. Quel que soit le type de votre demande, nous sommes toujours là pour vous conseiller sur les meilleurs itinéraires possibles. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter et envoyer vos demandes, nous sommes heureux de vous conseiller.

img 19 - Autocar Bruxelles ►qui sommes nous?

Nos services