Rent Minibus Brussels cheap

You want to organize tourist stays? Looking for comfort and security for your tour groups?
Our company is there to fulfill all your requests thanks to our platform of reservation of bus with driver, we allow all the organizers to plan their trip with flexibility. Our connecting service offers well-equipped buses with all that is necessary for the comfort of the travelers and to help them to live a relaxing and peaceful group trip. We are always working on the smooth running of your group trip, the satisfaction and security of our customers is our priority. However, we appreciate all the feedback from you to help us constantly improve our services.

Bus, limousine and minibus tours in Brussels

Ultramodern minibuses are Fun Cars in Brussels. Do not hesitate to contact us prices start at 250 € for 25 people and according to your idea of travel, you are free to book a bus in Brussels Our bus rental company, vans, minibuses and coaches with drivers accompanies you in all your travels whether you are

img 12 - Rent Minibus Brussels & VIP bus ☂ Excursions
img 14 - Rent Minibus Brussels & VIP bus ☂ Excursions
img 13 - Rent Minibus Brussels & VIP bus ☂ Excursions

Our services

School trips

Do you want to prepare a school trip with one or more classes? At us, you will find the best solutions tailored to your needs, we would be happy to help you.

Read more

Airport transfers

During your travels whether in small or large groups, even with a lot of luggage, our driver will meet you at the airport or at the train station and will take you directly to your destination without problems of delay.

Read more

Business trips

Looking for a bus rental for company outings, seminars, conferences or business trips? Our company will take care of all trips, …

Read more

Location Minibus Bruxelles pas cher

Vous voulez organiser des séjours touristiques ? Vous cherchez le confort et la sécurité pour vos groupes de touristes ?
Notre société est là pour réaliser tous vos demandes grâce à notre plateforme de réservation de bus avec chauffeur, nous permettons à tous les organisateurs de planifier avec flexibilité leur voyage. Notre service de mise en relation vous propose des bus bien équipés de tous ce qui est nécessaire pour le confort des voyageurs et pour leurs aider à vivre un voyage de groupe relaxant et paisible. Nous travaillons toujours sur le bon déroulement de votre voyage de groupe, la satisfaction et la sécurité de notre clientèle est notre priorité. Toutefois, nous apprécions toutes les remarques de votre part pour nous permettre de constamment améliorer nos services.

Voyages par autocars, limousines & minibus à Bruxelles

minibus ultramodernes, c’est Fun Cars à Bruxelles. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter les prix démarrent à 250€ pour 25 personnes et  selon votre idée de voyage, vous êtes libre de réserver un bus en Bruxelles Notre entreprise de location de bus, vans, minibus et de cars avec chauffeurs vous accompagne dans tous vos déplacements que vous soyez

img 12 - Location Minibus Bruxelles & Bus VIP ☂ Excursions
img 14 - Location Minibus Bruxelles & Bus VIP ☂ Excursions
img 13 - Location Minibus Bruxelles & Bus VIP ☂ Excursions

Nos services autocar bruxelles

Voyages scolaires

Vous voulez préparer un voyage scolaire avec une ou plusieurs classes d’élèves ? Chez nous, vous trouverez les solutions sur mesure les plus adaptées à vos besoins, nous serions heureux de vous y aider.

Read more

Transferts aéroports

Transferts aéroports. Lors de vos voyages que ce soit en petits ou grands groupes, même avec beaucoup de bagages, notre chauffeur vous attendra à l’aéroport ou à la gare et vous conduira directement à destination sans problèmes de retard.

Read more

Déplacements professionnels

Vous recherchez une location de bus pour les sorties d’entreprises, séminaires, conférences ou voyages d’affaires ? Notre société se chargera de tous les déplacements, …

Read more

Voyages par autocars, limousines & minibus à Bruxelles& Bus VIP ☂ Excursions